Contact - SAU's Coordinator/PI in NAHEP



COMPONENT 1 A: INSTITUTIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN (IDP)


S. No. University Coordinator/PI Contact No. E-mail ID
1. NDRI, Karnal Dr. Sudhir Kumar Tomar 9896431072 sudhirndri@gmail.com
2. CSSHAU, Hisar Dr. S. K. Sehrawat 9053093003/9416397658/01662-255210 drccshau@gmail.com, dr@hau.ernet.in
3. MPUAT, Udaipur Dr. Ajay Sharma 99928082027 sharma_ajayk@yahoo.com
4. AAU, Jorhat Dr. Kishore K. Sharma 9435489157 drkksttb@yahoo.co.in
5. OUAT, Bhubaneswar Dr. Rama Chandra Dash 9437632319 ramadash@gmail.com
6. JAU, Junagarh Dr. V. P. Chovatia 9879104661 dr@jau.in
7. ANGRAU, Guntur Dr. S.R. Koteswar Rao 9618881023 deanagriangrau@gmail.com, kotamvk@gmail.com
8. TANUVAS, Chennai Dr. J. John Kirubaharan 9840278491 jjohnk@gmail.com, johnkirubaharan.j@tanuvas.ac.in
9. SKUAST, Kashmir Prof. NAzir Ahmad Ganai 7780882991 drnazirahmad@gmail.com,directorplanning@skuastkashmir.ac.in
10. GADVASU, Ludhiana Dr Prakash S.Brar 8146845100, 0161-2414020 deancovsldh@gmail.com, parkashbrar@gmail.com
11. GBPUAT, Pantnagar Dr Shivendra Kashyap 7500241487 kashyapsk@gmail.com
12. TNAU, Coimbatore Dr S.D. Sivakumar 9442652310 business@tnau.ac.in
13. UAS, Dharwad Dr P.U. Krishnaraj 9845906301, 0836-2214281 krishnarajpu@gmail.com
14. CAU, Imphal Dr. C. A. Srinivasamurthy 9485238926, 03852410415 dorcau@gmail.com
15. RVSKVV,Gwalior Dr. Mridula Billore 7999738842, 0751-2970506 dfarvskvv@yahoo.com


COMPONENT 1 B: Centre of Advanced Agricultural Science & Technology (CAAST)


S. No. University Coordinator/PI Contact No. E-mail ID
1. BCKV, West Bengal Dr. Biswapati Mandal 09836381615 mandalbiswapati@rediffmail.com
2. CIFE, Mumbai Dr. Gopal Krishna 09869085260 gopalkrishna@cife.edu.in
3. CSAUT, Kanpur Dr. H. G. Prakash 9412156124 directoraes@csauk.ac.in, drhp_k@yahoo.co.in
4. MPKV, Rahuri Dr. Sunil D. Gorantiwar 9881595081 gorantiwars@gmail.com
5. IVRI, Izatnagar Dr. A. K. Tiwari 09412510980 aktiwari63@yahoo.com
6. NAU, Navsari Dr. T. Ahlawat 09879124272 tahlawat4@gmail.com
7. IARI, New Delhi Dr. Viswanathan 09013885245 Viswanathan@iari.res.in
8. UAS, Bengaluru Dr. Rajendra Prasad 09452883308 deanagben@uasbangalore.edu.in
9. PAU, Ludiana Dr. O.P. Choudhari 8196080649 opchoudhary@pau.edu
10. AAU, Anand Dr. R. S. Pundir 02692-264052, 262052 rspundir@aau.in
11. BAU, Ranchi Dr M.S.Malik 9934582241/8789823611 mohdshujamalik@yahoo.com
12. CSKHPKV, Palampur Dr. Ranbir Singh Rana 01894-232245/230311 ranars66@rediffmail.com, rsrana@hillagric.ac.in
13. KAU, Kerala Dr. Sujatha. R. 9495981544 sujatha.r@kau.in
14. VNMKV, Parbhani Dr. Gopal Uttamrao Shinde 9422111232 gushindevnmkv@gmail.com


COMPONENT 1 C: INNOVATION GRANT (IG)


S. No. University Coordinator/PI Contact No. E-mail ID
1. BASU, Patna Dr. Ravindra Kumar 9418085904 drbasu2017@gmail.com
2. Kamdhenu University Dr.Vimal Ramani 7965720131/9426422883 vimalmramani@gmail.com
3. PVNRTVU, Hyderabad Dr. Raghvander 9848681270 dirofresearch@gmail.com
4. Dr. PDKV, Akola Dr. Kalbande 7588763787 surenkalbande@gmail.com
5. RAU, Bikaner Dr. N.K. Sharma 9414275222 director@iabmbikaner.org
6. PJTSAU, Hyderabad Dr. Veerajaneyulu 9989625235 Veeru030463@gmail.com
7. AU, Jodhpur Dr. Ummed Singh 8299837429 singhummed@yahoo.co.in
8. SVVU, Tirupati Dr. A. Anand Kumar 9989051542 tovcsvvu@gmail.com
9. AU, Kota Dr. Maurya 9887095532 ibmaurya@rediffmail.com
10. MPHU, Karnal Dr. Sehrawat/Dr. Vinod 9813486046/9968465940/7011371330 Mhuinfo.hry@gmail.com, sehrawatsk@gmail.com
11. University of Agricultural Science Raichur,Karnataka Dr. D. M Chandargi 9448267413 dmchandargi123@rediffmail.com
12. Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University Dr. A. Gururani 9866558986 cohmojerla@skltshu.ac.in
13. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Pusa, Samastipur, Bihar Dr. S. K. Jain 9430489408 skjain@rpcau.ac.in
14. Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology Dr. Harnam Singh 9451091537, 7408836617 hnsingh1758@gmail.com
15. Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi Dr. S.K. Chaturvedi/Dr. Yogeshwar Singh 9336214977/7020192152/91-510-2730777, 2730555 deanagriculture.rlbcau@gmail.com, sushilk.chaturvedi@gmail.com
16. Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, West Bengal Dr. Prodyut Kumar Paul 8016425515/7001363247 prodyut24@yahoo.com
17. West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, West Bengal Dr. Lopamudra Haldar 9862714273, 9433242061 mohor7@gmail.com
Scroll to Top